Doordarshan’s iconic logo will be changed soon

Prasar Bharati announced the winners for a logo competition conducted by Doordarshan between 23 July 2017 and 20 August 2017. 

Prasar Bharti took to twitter account and share the logo picture and they wrote Doordarshan Logo Contest – Here are the top 5 logo designs selected out of more than 10,000 entries.

Doordarshan comes under the Broadcasting Ministry of India and is a division of Prasar Bharti.

Top 5 designs selelcted for Doordarshan new logo; Saneesh Sukeshan, Tejesh Sudheer, Anand Chirayil, Nikhil Landge and Abey Thomas Joy.

Each of them will get a cash prize worth Rs 1 lakh by Doordarshan.Doordarshan, which runs 23 channels across the country.

A lot of people are sharing his view and comment on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *